Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Al W. from WAUWATOSA, WI on 9/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest and up front about your vehicle's condition. They keep you posted on the progress as well. No surprises."
5 star rating
Toby L. from WEST ALLIS, WI on 9/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always a great, professional job! Thanks for the "loaner" vehicle."
5 star rating
Raeleen M. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 9/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them that this place is the best & I've been taking my vehicles there for years."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI on 8/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Best kept secret!"
5 star rating
Gary K. from WAUWATOSA, WI on 8/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Service is great!"
5 star rating
Josephine H. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 8/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I will tell them that i am very satisfied with the convenient , fast and affordable work that i received and i will go back"
5 star rating
Patricia A. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 8/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very caring about you and your vehicle-auto doctors! Fair treatment, loaner cars available for service!!!"
5 star rating
Guy G. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 8/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Christine D. from WEST ALLIS, WI on 8/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service and confident of results"
5 star rating
Tim N. from Milwaukee, WI on 8/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great job on the vehicles we bring in."
5 star rating
Jean Anne S. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 8/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always happy with there work, friendlyness just nice people to work on your car."
5 star rating
Jordan S. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 7/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"That you guys are awesome! Really appreciate all you do and the quick turnaround with my car. Thanks again!! =)"
5 star rating
Rachel C. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 7/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"That they have great communication, that they always email you a detailed report of their findings, and that the pricing is fair and that they give you a lot of options"
5 star rating
Patricia A. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 7/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I keep planning a move but even if i am 60 miles away, if I have any important work i am coming back to Greiten's to have it done"
5 star rating
Gary P. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 7/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and nothing but quality workmanship!!!"
5 star rating
John Z. from WAUWATOSA, WI on 7/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I found the staff at Greitens to be very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. They explained what needed to be done to fix the AC in my vehicle and the cost was very reasonable. Since I had to leave my car they gave me a ride back home and offered to pick me up when the repairs were done. I would highly recommend them and will return for any further service."
5 star rating
Robert from Milwaukee, WI on 6/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"After dealing with Mike, there is not other place I would take my cars to be working on."
5 star rating
Mary Lu K. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 6/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, work completed and excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Trevor from Milwaukee, WI on 5/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Mike is awesome, always a big help. Only place I trust my car with"
5 star rating
Brian N. from WAUKESHA, WI on 4/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people that will get the work done quickly and get it done right."
5 star rating
Bill N. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 3/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at great prices."
5 star rating
Loren E. from WAUWATOSA, WI on 1/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service, complete knowledge of repairs and goes the extra mile for customers."
5 star rating
Scott H. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 12/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service, expert knowledge, quick response, reasonable cost and timeframe to complete work"
5 star rating
Amy O. from Milwaukee, WI on 12/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This is a great place for your car! Quality service and great people."
5 star rating
Jon B. from Wauwatosa, WI on 11/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The only place for my vehicles !!!"
5 star rating
Jon S. from Milwaukee, WI on 11/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The work I've had done has always been of the top quality, scheduling is always easy and the customer service is outstanding. I've been going to Greitens for more than 10 years and not looking to stop anytime soon."
5 star rating
Cari B. from Milwaukee, WI on 11/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely. Timely, good service."
5 star rating
Rachel C. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 11/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very thoughtful, use quality items and excellent warranties. Love how they email you a report with photos. Always very excellent communication and very responsive."
5 star rating
Tim N. from Milwaukee, WI on 11/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"From the time I call Mike to set up the appointment to the time we pickup our vehicle is a very pleasant experience. Kevin the owner always has a welcoming smile when he is in the office."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI on 11/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast response and a very fair diagnosis. Certainly wasn't sold on services the car didn't need."
5 star rating
John L. from Milwaukee, WI on 10/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Needed a head light"
5 star rating
John N. from Milwaukee, WI on 10/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and prompt. They let me know in a very timely manner what services needed to be done."
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from Milwaukee, WI on 9/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I had a flat tire on my way to work and the team was able to swoop in and help me immediately getting me on my way with minimal delay. They were awesome! And we're able to patch the tire rather than replace it saving me a boatload of money."
5 star rating
Peter W. from Milwaukee, WI on 8/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job, got my car in fast, fixed it fast, did it right, and gave me a great deal. I am very pleased"
5 star rating
Paul & Cheryl S. from Milwaukee, WI on 8/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Greitens is respectful shop, very accommodating and warranty their work. Seem to be very honest people."
5 star rating
Marj & Jeff Inman & K. from Milwaukee, WI on 7/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"went in for oil change, knowing you wold check everything on the on the maint sched. she's quiet and happy now. drive it forever!"
5 star rating
Kim S. from Milwaukee, WI on 7/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy that I found Greitens! They are professional across the board, very knowledgeable and perform quality work. Highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Dave M. from Milwaukee, WI on 6/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I normally go to the dealership, but I took the advice of the tow guy and had Greiten's take care of my repairs. I was blown away! The service was fast, efficient and I couldn't believe how quickly the repairs went. They were friendly and saved me a lot of money. I will definitely be back again, because finding a good shop is difficult. These guys showed me they deserve my respect and I am very grateful for the ease with which they helped solve my car problems."
5 star rating
Raeleen M. from Milwaukee, WI on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Raeleen !"
5 star rating
Raeleen M. from Milwaukee, WI on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"5 Star service every time! Love these guys!"
5 star rating
Grace & Mark J. from Milwaukee, WI on 4/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Grace and Mark . We appreciate your confidence in us and your loyalty !!"
5 star rating
Grace & Mark J. from Milwaukee, WI on 4/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The honesty and integrity at Greiten's is impeccable. Their professional is topnotch. We have been taking all our cars there for over 15 years and would never go anywhere else. We have the utmost respect and gratitude for their fine work and values."
5 star rating
Carol S. from WAUWATOSA, WI on 3/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best place to have work done. Honest, reliable and thorough. Also the convenience of having a loner. Thanks for an outstanding job, my car is much better."
5 star rating
Debbie O. from OAK CREEK, WI on 3/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"great job every time"
5 star rating
Martha C. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 3/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Great customer service."
5 star rating
Kenneth S. from WAUWATOSA, WI on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Were up front with all estimates, and completed job in timely manner with no surprises."
5 star rating
Ginny H. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 3/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best service and quality of work."
5 star rating
John E. from WEST ALLIS, WI on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The prices came out almost to the dollar that I guessed it would be. Very fast service and they get to the root of the problem fast. I went to this shop based on reviews and the reviews are accurate."
5 star rating
Patricia A. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I searched for years for a skilled trusted repair shop that gives me value for my hard-earned dollars-I am thankful for the many years you have been such a help to me and my older vehicles"
5 star rating
Mary G. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 3/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My engine light came on while driving to work. I called and they got me in right away. Was pleased that they kept me informed on what they found."
5 star rating
Susan S. from WAUWATOSA, WI on 2/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We have been going to Greiten's for many years. Always been very pleased and satisfied with the service. Would recommend them."
5 star rating
Joseph W. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Kevin and his staff unconditionally. They have my complete trust."
5 star rating
Alan W. from WAUWATOSA, WI on 1/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent team of professionals. Very honest and competent."
5 star rating
Eric from Milwaukee, WI on 1/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly each time I spoke with them, either over phone or in person."
5 star rating
Peter T. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 1/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Greiten's has been very honest, trustworthy, and friendly. I know first hand since my wife and I both drive cars that well exceed 100,000 miles. Since we can't afford new cars, Greiten's has been there for us to keep up with all the dog gone repairs! they are probably so tired of working on them!"
5 star rating
Tom H. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 1/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at very fair prices."
5 star rating
Bob A. from Milwaukee, WI on 1/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Always friendly and accommodating"
5 star rating
Alex M. from Milwaukee, WI on 12/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Greitens to all potential customers as their best option for high-quality and ethical auto service in Milwaukee."
5 star rating
Mrs. N. from WAUWATOSA, WI on 12/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Greitens for years. I completely trust Kevin and his employees and they have always been thorough, fair and upfront with all their assessments, work and costs. Scheduling is easy, and I always can get an appointment quickly or within a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend this auto shop to all needing auto service."
5 star rating
Loren E. from WAUWATOSA, WI on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, they fix it right the first time and knowledgeable team"
5 star rating
Steve B. from Milwaukee, WI on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great and trustworthy local shop"
5 star rating
Randall P. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 12/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would them them that at Greitens the customer is treated very well and the repairs to their cars are great."
5 star rating
Richard H. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 12/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and customer device is outstanding"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI on 12/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is soo nice and please go there for car repairs !"
5 star rating
Matt P. from ELM GROVE, WI on 12/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good service all around."
5 star rating
Mark O. from Milwaukee, WI on 12/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to them over thirty years and have always been satisfied."
5 star rating
Kathy F. from WEST ALLIS, WI on 12/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Use Greiten's for all your car repairs! Reliable service. Great communication. Freindly staff."
5 star rating
Mike R. from SHEBOYGAN, WI on 11/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. The only service I trust to be honest and fair."
5 star rating
Mike D. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 11/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trust Greiten's because they have integrity. If it's not right, they'll make it right!"
5 star rating
Anne W. from Milwaukee, WI on 11/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Always a pleasure"
5 star rating
Marcia G. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 11/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend the work and service provided at Greiten's. That's why I've been coming back for the past 25 years. They stand behind their work, are thorough and explain the current condition of your car and what you can plan for in future maintenance. You are welcomed to their facility like family and they deliver on time as promised. I trust their mechanics to do the finest work of any you'll find around."
5 star rating
Dorothy E. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 11/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best place in town to have your car serviced!"
5 star rating
M B. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 11/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them, have trusted them for over 25 years ... they are reliable, great service, and take care of your car."
5 star rating
Mary B. from Milwaukee, WI on 11/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always pleasant to work with and in a timely fashion."
5 star rating
Raeleen M. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 11/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and personable--always good service with fair prices."
5 star rating
Don B. from SHOREWOOD, WI on 11/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Most complete service possible. On time, friendly, knowledgable, thorough, auto condition record, tracking and recommended."
5 star rating
D.stoll from Milwaukee, WI on 11/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Drop the vehicle off in the morning for service -- pick it up later in the day and all is good. Customer service in today's world like this is hard to find."
5 star rating
Ben S. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 11/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome people and are willing to help explain any questions you may have. They are very friendly and do excellent work!"
5 star rating
Patricia C. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 11/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I got outstanding service!! I recently moved to the Washington Heights and will now go to Greitens for my automotive needs!"
5 star rating
Yvette A. from Milwaukee, WI on 11/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, friendly people, and affordable."
5 star rating
Shirleyshed from Milwaukee, WI on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they are the best always honest"
5 star rating
Jon S. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Greiten for over 10 years and have always received excellent customer service and high quality service on my car."
5 star rating
Ryan S. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 10/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and reasonably priced. I trust them, which is important to me."
5 star rating
Michael F. from WEST ALLIS, WI on 10/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"personalized, reliable, quality service"
5 star rating
Mary T. from WAUWATOSA, WI on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I trust the staff at Greitens to do exceptional work, to inform me of what is needed to keep my car running while at the same time respecting my budget, and that the customer service is top notch."
5 star rating
Katie B. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 10/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, friendly, trust-worthy staff who are willing to work and help their customers."
5 star rating
Jude O. from Milwaukee, WI on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Greitens wants the best for their customers."
5 star rating
Paul T. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 10/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Probably the best I've ever had."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI on 10/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and timely."
5 star rating
Elaine S. from GERMANTOWN, WI on 9/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This has happened and I've told them I've taken my car to them for over 15 years. What else is there to say. :)"
5 star rating
Elli from Milwaukee, WI on 9/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They did everything perfectly with as little cost to me as possible, they are great!"
5 star rating
Diane B. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 9/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent attention to detail and customers! Clear explanations, no pressure, honest. How you wish everyone would treat you! Get ready for an awesome experience!"
5 star rating
Tracey S. from NEW BERLIN, WI on 9/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast service, friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Mary K. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 9/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. Great staff that does excellent work."
5 star rating
Susan from Milwaukee, WI on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality work and customer service. Been going there for years and always been completely satisfied."
5 star rating
Tim from Milwaukee, WI on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Phenomenal people doing great work!"
5 star rating
Kathy F. from WEST ALLIS, WI on 8/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going there for over 30 years. Doesn't that just say it all! I have referred family and friends to Grientens. Everyone, including me, appreciates the prompt attention, friendly employees and outstanding service."
5 star rating
Christine D. from WEST ALLIS, WI on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Have done so already - highly recommended"
5 star rating
Tom & Maggie M. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"extraordinary! above and beyond."
5 star rating
Dan K. from Milwaukee, WI on 8/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Always high quality workmanship customer's own schedule is very important as part of the service."
5 star rating
Dorothy E. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 8/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is definitely the place to go for great service and accurate service."
5 star rating
Mike B. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 8/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"recommend they use Greitens"
5 star rating
Mary K. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Greitens Auto Service anytime someone is looking for a good mechanic. Or even if they aren't!!"
5 star rating
Katie R. from WEST ALLIS, WI on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mike was timely and did a great job explaining what maintenance should be done now vs later. The emailed report with photos was superb."
5 star rating
Carol S. from WAUWATOSA, WI on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I came there for service because my son said he was very pleased with the work on his car. I was NOT disappointed. Very courteous, kept me informed throughout the process."
5 star rating
Donald C. from MT PLEASENT, WI on 8/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that the service performed was to expectations. They did all they could to get my truck back to me as fast as they could. The amount they charged was communicated to me before hand and I though was Fair price. They even offered me a free loaner."
5 star rating
Mike B. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 8/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"urge them to try it ... outstanding service and care of the car ..."
5 star rating
Marlyne L. from Milwaukee, WI on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Greiten's to friends and, when I was working, to co-workers. Quality of work, fare and honest these are your qualities that I value highly."
5 star rating
Adam H. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and honest, excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Eric P. from WEST ALLIS, WI on 8/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, but most importantly honest."
5 star rating
Kurt F. from ELM GROVE, WI on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Greitens did great work and ahead of schedule. Thanks Kevin and Mike !!!"
5 star rating
John from MILWAUKEE, WI on 7/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"High quality work and very trustworthy"
5 star rating
Janice F. from WEST ALLIS, WI on 7/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, reasonable pricing and friendly."
5 star rating
Terry P. from WAUWATOSA, WI on 7/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and trust worthy staff who take time to clearly explain purpose of repairs. Willing to accommodate customer schedule."
5 star rating
Mary B. from Milwaukee, WI on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Greitens for many years and they never disappoint me with their detail to service."
5 star rating
Jeananne S. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Would tell them about the friendly atmosphere and the fair and quality work"
5 star rating
Mary G. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"People from my work go there. Its convenient for me because someone can pick me up or drop me off."
5 star rating
Marj I. from Milwaukee, WI on 7/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"go there. we feel we get straight answers, and good work."
5 star rating
Becky S. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 7/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, know your name and vehicle."
5 star rating
Bill N. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 7/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"fast and fair. done right the first time!"
5 star rating
Lawrence R. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the greatest."
5 star rating
John L. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very efficient and cost effective service"
5 star rating
Tom M. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"we've always been satisfied. why not try them out for yourselves?"
5 star rating
Tylor L. from Milwaukee, WI on 6/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"What speedy service! The inspection report is helpful with included pictures of issues and descriptions."
5 star rating
Sharon M. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 6/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, good service, and friendly!"
5 star rating
Erin M. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest and friendly, and efficient."
5 star rating
Jason T. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 6/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They did a good job quickly on my car"
5 star rating
Amelia from Milwaukee, WI on 6/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Greitens does a great job and they give me good information about my car, but they are never pushy about getting me to have work done. They've even talked me out of doing something unnecessary that I was asking for. I know that they are doing their best to fix my car properly for a fair price."
5 star rating
Dawn from Milwaukee, WI on 5/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and customer care!!"
5 star rating
Michael G. from Milwaukee, WI on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Over 25 years of doing business with them I've never been disappointed, upsold, or felt disrespected."
5 star rating
Ron S. from WAUWATOSA, WI on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service and superior work - I know my car is in good hands with Greitens."
5 star rating
Patti & Jay S. from WEST MILWAUKEE, WI on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are very trustworthy. My father in-law has been going there for about 35 plus years and we also came because of that. From Kevin all the way down to each of the guys that works on your car are so friendly, they remember who you are and your car and what they did to it last time. Kevin always has a replacement car for you to use. The are kind and generous, its as if one of your family members were working on your car. I can call Kevin and explain to him what I am hearing and he knows exactly what the problem is. Their prices are on the normal average or usually cheaper. And they don't do anything without contacting you first. We have been customers for over 20years and we always refer people to them. I never feel that dreaded feeling of saying. " Ugh I have to take my car in......." its always oh my baby isn't feeling well and needs to see Kevin. Lol. Obviously I can't say enough about them. If you would like to talk more about them and the trust we have in them, just let Kevin know and he can contact me. You will NEVER be cheated or taken advantage of at Greeters."
5 star rating
Kathy Brady O. from Milwaukee, WI on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am always telling people about the quality of service and care that Greitens provides. I know that my car is expertly cared for and that always makes me feel safe. The men who work there are professional and caring!"
5 star rating
Mary B. from Milwaukee, WI on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Greiten's staff is always willing to go the extra mile to assist with vehicle concerns and to get me and my vehicle back on the road in tip top working condition."
5 star rating
David F. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 5/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going for years - I always recommend Greitens and have stories of good service to back it up."
5 star rating
Heather N. from ELKHORN, WI on 5/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Mary L. K. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 5/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Greitens provides great quality of work and customer service is exceptional."
5 star rating
Jaime M. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Greitens because they provide comprehensive service and they're nice guys."
5 star rating
Marye Beth D. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That the service is exceptional"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trust those guys!"
5 star rating
Gary P. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 5/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Its a quality shop, go there....."
5 star rating
Joyce W. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 5/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, knowledgeable high tech, great wIting room"
5 star rating
Colettestoll from Milwaukee, WI on 5/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Verygood"
5 star rating
Adam M. from WHITEFISH BAY, WI on 5/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Worked in the auto biz for 10 years. Rare to find an establishment that consistently markets itself well while exceeding customer expectations. Greitens delivers."
5 star rating
Mike from Milwaukee, WI on 5/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very professional"
5 star rating
Gary from Milwaukee, WI on 5/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Lauri R. from WHITEFISH BAY, WI on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Both are great"